Georgia Department of Behavioral
Health and Developmental Disabilities

DUI INTERVENTION PROGRAM WEBSITE

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Blog

Frequently Asked Questions

View Questions


 Search Questions and Answers  
Select a question to view:
 IDQuestionDate
Select673Where does the clinical evaluator order additional certificates of treatment completion from?11/21/2017 2:49:00 PM
Select671is my dui certifacate in DMV computer8/6/2017 7:31:00 AM
Select670I was.ordered to take a life choices class,that $100 fee was added into my probation fees,now i have been transfered, can they make me pay another seperate $100 for the same class7/24/2017 6:15:00 PM
Select669I have been taking prescribed class 2 meds for years and recently got my first DUI in Ga. This was a one time drinking mistake that I will never do again after dealing with this one (rarely drank before)When going to DUI school I had to take a NEEDS assessment and scored a 19 indicating additional treatment needed. I answered the questions based on the daily meds taken not recreational drug use. Now I'm scheduled for a clinical substance abuse evaluation and I'm reading that the NEEDS assessment will be taken into consideration. How will this affect me? 7/8/2017 11:20:00 PM
Select668Form to fill out if you cannot afford the interlock system 5/22/2017 1:45:00 PM
Select667Can the DDS make you get an ignition interlock without a court order?5/9/2017 3:40:00 PM
Select666do i have take risk reduction class a second time3/25/2017 6:28:00 AM
Select663I have 2 dui, does 1 Dui school cover both dui?12/2/2016 10:52:00 PM
Select662I have 2 Dui in 1 year, does 1 evaluation cover the 2 dui?12/2/2016 10:50:00 PM
Select659We are dealing with 2 DUI's that happened within weeks of each other over 10yrs. ago. We are told that you have to have a clinical assessment after 2. The judge did not order this at the time but seems a new law instated in 2008 requires this. Can the clinical assessment determine in house treatment for 12mos.? This seems crazy in that people have lives and the financial burden at 40.00 per day. Can this happen? It would seem that the state of Ga. doesn't want people to ever have their license reinstated and if that is true, would a judge not have to determine this? I mean a judges order, as I said it was not ordered at the time of revocation. 9/19/2016 6:56:00 PM
Select658I was ordered to take a drug and alcohol assessment and they say i have to take a asam level2 recovery program for 17 weeks. i have no criminal record until now and i was convicted of domestic violence and reckless conduct. I went for the intake to start the program and was told i can"t take it because I am on oxycodone because I broke my neck 2 years ago and have a plate in the front of my neck and bolts in the back of my neck and am in chronic excruciating pani constantly. Now my probation officer is sending me before the judge because I have not started this class. Can you please tell me if it is possible for my pain mgmt. Dr. to write a note on my behalf stating this to be a fact and it do any good in the judges decision. Thank you so much 8/16/2016 3:59:00 PM
Select655If someone fails there drug screen can they go to another evaluator for second opinion? 6/7/2016 10:24:00 PM
Select653I got a second DUI in Florida which calls for an interlock device. I now live in Georgia can I get a license without an interlock device? 5/7/2016 4:56:00 PM
Select652i got a second dui in 5yrs.i'mnow eligable for full reinstatement. i did everything required but it seemslike there is something new at every turn..judge waived interlock, i went through dui class, went to a clinical evaluator..then they say they need three notarized statements answering questions from people in my community, i dont want to involve fellow friends and coworkers in my mess..frustrated in ga! its like they dont want you to get your license 4/29/2016 4:37:00 PM
Select643I HAVE MOVED FROM VIRGINA AND HAD A DUI AND HAD NOT COMPLETED ALL OF THE ITEMS THAT THE COURT ORDERED, I HAVE ASKED THE STATE OF GEORGIA TO ALLOW ME TO COMPLETE THE PROGRAM THAT VIRGINIA OUTLINED BUT I AM HAVING A PROBLEM AS GEORGIA SAYS THAT I MUST COMPLETE THE REQUIREMENTS IN VIRGINIA. MY JOB REQUIRED THE MOVE AND I MUST ASK FOR A RESTRICTED LICENSE IN ORDER TO COMMUTE TO WORK1/9/2016 3:04:00 PM
Select639My son was hit with his second DUI in California. He is going to college in Atlanta, GA, starting Jan 2016. The CA Courts are demanding that he take the "18 month Multiple Offender DUI Course". They will allow him to fulfill this obligation in Atlanta where he is attending college. Where can we find an 18 month Multiple Offender Program for him to sign up for? Thank you!12/4/2015 7:19:00 PM
Select535If I am the owner of my own business am I eligible for a probationary license 9/13/2015 3:09:00 PM
Select528Do you use a personal breathalyzer? If so which of these would you buy? http://www.sentryinterlock.com/personal-breathalyzer/6/23/2015 1:15:00 PM
Select523license suspended for 5 years for 2nd DUI in the state of Florida judge order the interlock to be installed but the state made a mistake and has had my license for 7 years they are telling me that I am still required the have the interlockit installed in order to get my license back. Is this true 3/27/2015 5:12:00 PM
Select522I received a DUI in Georgia. I was sentenced to complete the RSAT program while in prison. I have now been released and need to know if I still have to complete the risk reduction course. 2/28/2015 11:45:00 AM
Select521I received a DUI and will require interlock device. I live in WI and own 4 vehicles which my son and wife drive. I drive one vehicle. Will I have to get the interlock device installed on ALL vehicles even if I only drive one vehicle?2/24/2015 11:08:00 PM
Select520I got a DUI in 2005 and 2006 I went to the classes and was off probation in 2009. I got a letter from the registry and tomorrow keep you close in 2009 stating that I was able to get my license back with a $700 fine they said nothing about inanition Lock.my question to you is after all this time almost 10 years later when I have to get the ignition lock since I would be a new driver relearning to drive all over again would this be safe? I don't think I could learn to drive be a new driver and have that worry about the ignition lock at the same time?I punish myself more than the courts with the amount of time I didn't try to get my license back do you think that would be good enough?2/18/2015 3:38:00 AM
Select519I got a Dui in 2012 and probation is over in June of 2015. This is in New York. How can I get my license back. Do I need to take all the over again?2/10/2015 10:56:00 PM
Select518My DUI was reduced to reckless driving, my clinical evaluator still wants me to do the risk reduction class, do I have to comply? the judge and probation did not tell me to do it?2/6/2015 3:56:00 PM
Select517I got an OVI a month ago and it was my first offense but since I blew in the second tear I have to get an interlock installed in my car. The paper the BMV gave me says I need to call a probation officer to get the interlock installed, will I be drug tested at all?1/7/2015 3:05:00 PM
Select516f my DUI was over 12 years ago do I still have to take a ADD SAP course in South Carolina11/21/2014 5:29:00 AM
Select515I got a DWI in Arizona in 2007. I completed all my classes and paid all my fines that year. I have not driven since. If I were to get a car now would I still be required to obtain an interlock device, or is there a statue of limitations. 10/7/2014 9:48:00 PM
Select514Do I have to take a driving test after getting my license reinstated in NC10/6/2014 10:04:00 AM
Select513I've been reinstated in Nc after 3 years with no license. I need to have the interlock installed. My question Is whether they will drug test me at any point during this process?9/29/2014 8:06:00 PM
Select512I got DWI last yr. Aug01,2013 in Texas my probation is ending Dec.18,2014. Once the probation is up how do I go about getting the interlock removed from my car?9/26/2014 6:37:00 AM
Select511I got DWI last yr. Aug01,2013 in Texas my probation is ending Dec.18,2014. Once the probation is up how do I go about getting the interlock removed from my car?9/26/2014 6:34:00 AM
Select510I got my 2nd dui in 2004 have not been in trouble since went to classes and paid all fines why can't I get my license back/9/21/2014 6:21:00 PM
Select509i got a dui in nc in january of 2006..did my assessment and classes but paperwork was never sent to raliegh.never got my lisense but want to now..after all this time do i still have to do another assessment and classes again in order to get my lisense back? 7/31/2014 10:19:00 AM
Select508I plead guilty to a DUI about 3 weeks ago as part of a plea bargain. The state has yet to suspend my license. Is there a time limit they must do it by? Also if they do suspend it will it be back dated to the date I plead guilty on?7/28/2014 6:44:00 PM
Select507I have two dui's within 5 years in 1995 only 7 days apart. (January 1, 1995 and January 07, 1995.) Do I need a clinical evaluation in addition to the Risk Reduction Course to get my License reinstated. DDS says no that law wasn't passed until 1997.6/16/2014 1:49:00 PM
Select506I got a DUI on December 28, 2013 and my license was suspended for 6 months but i was found guilty on June 5 ,2014. The judge said i can do already time served so does that mean i can still get my regular license back on june 28, 2014. Or will my suspension start June 5 2014 when i was found guilty. 6/11/2014 8:54:00 PM
Select505If I wait all five years do I still have to get the assesment or just dui class 6/5/2014 10:00:00 PM
Select504In NC if you blow over a certain ammout it mandatory you have to have an interlocking device on your car for a year. No one said anything about it when I got my license back at the DMV. Will anyone ever know I didn't get one, they already gave me my license back? 5/20/2014 5:02:00 PM
Select503I was under 21 and blew over the limit and was told it was a mandatory ignition lock device. When I went to get my license reinstated no one said anything and after I took the written test they gave me my tempory license and said I would recieve my permeant on in the mail. ill anyone notice that I was suppose to have the lock device. Or am I lucky . 5/20/2014 4:59:00 PM
Select502the evaluator told me I have to do a minimum of 18 hrs because my bac was .19 and it's GA law. Is this a law? They also said if an accident is caused also have to do treatment by GA law. 5/20/2014 2:02:00 PM
Select501I got a DUI on January 14 201, I paid the fines and I turned myself in for the 48 hours instead of doing work project but I didnt do any of the DUI alcohol classes. Am I still on the 3 year probation?5/5/2014 4:46:00 AM
Select500how long does it take to recieve a completion certificate for a clinical evaluation.3 or 4 weeks? 4/24/2014 12:08:00 AM
Select499I have tried to call dds several times and never seem to get thru to them...I am trying to get a limited permit after serving my 120 days suspension for 2/5 dui suspension. I have been told I need to begin a 17 week course, but have no idea how to find one... 4/23/2014 2:18:00 PM
Select498If you live in Mass and have a DUI first offense, pay fines and do classes when you get your license back will you need to have interlock installed in your car and if so for how long??4/9/2014 5:48:00 PM
Select497Do i have to complete the clinical evaluation in order to get my liscense back. I het off probation april 14th 2014. Everything else is completed. It was my first d.u.i and i am under 21. All fines are paid d.u.i school is done as well as i finished the defensive driving course. 4/7/2014 8:45:00 PM
Select496I was charged with a DUI and now i have to go get evaluated to see if i am an alcholic and they will drug test me. What Happens if i fail?3/30/2014 10:09:00 PM
Select495What is the alternative for interlock installed in your car? instead they can ask you to breath every 8 hours and you do not have to install the device in a car3/20/2014 3:12:00 PM
Select494if you were in a drug program rsat which is a state ran program for 7 months. would you still have to do a 17 week program. 3/17/2014 8:20:00 AM
Select493I had DUI in 2001 that got me probation and mandatory installation of vehicular breathalyzer and have not driven since, but I am now disabled and need to be able to get around without having to wait for someone to take me. I now want to have my NC driver license reinstated...is there a statute of limitations on mandatory vehicular breathalyzer installation in NC? Do I still have to have the breathalyzer installed in order to get my license? 3/8/2014 5:53:00 PM
Select492I've gotten 2 DUI's and completed my 18month program and classes and now renewed my driver license..Do I still need an interlock device in car?2/27/2014 7:05:00 PM
Select491I live in NC and got a DUI in 2006 but didn't get convicted until I went to court in 2008. My lawyer had me purchased and do an alcohol assessments and classes before I went to court 2 years later. It has been 6 years since I went to court with that paperwork so will I have to do them over or will that be considered done because the courts have already seen it before or can I just get my licensed reinstated?2/22/2014 4:45:00 PM
Select490Wher can I get paper after completing everything required of me to reinstate my license?2/16/2014 8:20:00 PM
Select489I received 1 year interlock for first time DUI. I have heard that it should be 6 months. What can I do about it?2/11/2014 3:16:00 PM
Select488If my DUI was reduced to Reckless Driving, am I required to go to a Clinical evaluator/treatment provider(if needed) on the DBHDD approved provider list or can I get an evaluation/treatment from a provider not on the list?2/5/2014 4:20:00 PM
Select487IS THERE AN EXPIRATION DATE FOR CERTIFICATES OF COMPLETION?1/29/2014 12:37:00 PM
Select486Do you have to be completely done with treatment or can you be in the process of completion to get your certificate from your department to get your license back if all other requirements have been met? 1/27/2014 5:16:00 PM
Select485I have completed all treatment and various items to have a Need Met Certificate issued, my evaluator has turned everything into your office already. I understand it takes 3-5 days in the mail once issued but can you tell me how long it takes for your office to process it before mailing? DDS has my interlock information and DUI school information and my suspension period is up so this is all I am waiting on to get my license back. Just a bit nervous with the timing as my wife leaves for oversee's travel in 2 weeks and I will need to get my children to school and myself to work. Please help. Thanks 1/27/2014 1:28:00 PM
Select484What happens in the evaluation?1/22/2014 1:24:00 PM
Select483I have a out of state dui but I was able to come home to nc and do my classes. My dl is a NC drivers license. I want to know if there is any possible way I can do these 20hrs before feb. Maybe on weekends 1/10/2014 4:14:00 AM
Select482if i was incarecrated for 13years,and my license was suspense before i got incarcerated in louisiana for no insurance,can they still hold the fine on me and stop me from getting license1/5/2014 3:54:00 AM
Select481I am in NC I am a nc resident. My offense in NC requires an interlock device. Can this be put in a vehicle registered to my live in girl friend. I do not own a vehicle. thanks11/26/2013 5:41:00 PM
Select480I am in nc, can I have the interlock device installed in my live in girlfriends car so I can drive it. It is our sole vehicle. 11/23/2013 8:54:00 AM
Select479i will be convicted of my 1st dwi in December. i am ordered to have an interlock put on my car. since i have the interlock will i still be drug tested since it wasnt a "drug" related charge? 11/17/2013 10:45:00 PM
Select478I took an evaluation 2 years ago. I was told I need to do 12 weeks of treatment, I have not started yet. How long is the evaluation good for?11/13/2013 12:17:00 PM
Select47710 yrs. ago i was ordered to have the interlock device. i have it for 3 months but stopped driving. its been 10 yrs. since the was ordered to have the device to get my licence. do i still have to have the device.Is there a statute of limination?11/7/2013 4:18:00 AM
Select476In north carolina i was ordered to have the interlock device installed...i had it installed for 3 months but stopped driving. now its been almost 10 yrs. ago since the dwi...do i still have to have the interlock installed to get my licence back...i there a statute of limination?11/7/2013 4:10:00 AM
Select475back in 2003 i was ordered to have the interlock device. for 3 months i have the device, but i stopped driving. its been almost 10 yrs. now. doi still have to have the devide installed to get my licence back11/7/2013 4:04:00 AM
Select474I am interested in volunteering to get hours toward my CAC. Is there anyone there that can provide information needed to make that happen? Thank you very much!9/23/2013 1:42:00 PM
Select473I got a 2nd dui in 2011. I was put on 12 months probation, and 240 hours C.S. Fine of $1572.00 probation fees of $640.00 plus other fees like picture fee, C.S. fee, court cost that was $165.00 so in all I paid $2377.00 in fines, plus 13 days in jail. I was ordered to have a C.V., Interlock for 6 months, and dui school, 1 year driver license suspended. Well I know the court ordered only a 1-year driver license suspension but the DDS said 18 months that after 1-year, I could get a limited permit with inter-lock installed. What happens if I don’t complete the C.V. and Inter-lock install? The DDS site tells of 18 months to 3 years suspension of driver licenses. So after 3 years can I get my driver licenses back? I have called DDS and they keep telling me this or that based on whom I talk to. I have asked for any thing in writing 4 times and not yet have they sent me a letter telling me the rules. The 1st time I called I was told after 3 years I could get them back even without the C.V. or I.L. having been done. Then I called again and was told I could never get them back no matter the time frame having past. The third time me calling asking for what I needed to do they have said I needed to get the C.V. and Inter-lock and pay $410.00 so I again asked for this in writing but again nothing from them. The last time I called I was told I could sit out the 3 years and have nothing but to pay the $410.00 to reinstate my drivers license, but yet again nothing in writing from them. Well it has been near 2 years now so what is the right answer? I know an out of state drivers licenses holder don’t have to do the C.V. or Inter-lock but will have his/ her Driver licenses suspended for 18 months and them paid said fine. Help as I plan to move to another state next month and need to know what the real laws are in this case. 9/18/2013 1:47:00 AM
Select472I am in Tennessee and In 2004 i got my 2nd dui and was ordered to take the classes which i did then, pay tickets which i did,and get a breathalyzer on my car for 6 months which i didnt because i never tried to get my license back until now 2013 so i have not driven in all that time will i still have to have the thing on my car? 8/16/2013 11:01:00 PM
Select471I went to a provider on the MOP list and they reccommended 17 wks for a first offender. I read where I could get a 2nd opinion and had one done at a different location, and they recommened 6-12 weeks (first offense, possession less than 1oz of marijuana). I went back to the PO but she refused to accept the lesser sentance and referred me to court to go before the judge and listed "sought 2nd opinion without permission". Is this legal?? I thought it was my right to get a second opinion even if they did not accept it. 7/26/2013 2:45:00 PM
Select470If I don't drive for the duration of my 18 month DUI course would I be required to install the interlock device when I get my DL reinstated upon completing the course?7/13/2013 1:58:00 PM
Select469I was convicted of two dui's back in 08. I enrolled in a treatment class and was told it was Ga law that I had to do a min of 17 weeks, that there was no way around this. After reading this blog that doesn't seem to be the case. Well the place im at requires drug screens every month, I have no issue with that as I do not do any drugs. I do have issue with the fact that im the only female in class, my instructor is female as well. She says its required that she be in the restroom while I take the test, yet NONE of the men have to do this. Yes there are men who work for this office who could stay to supervise the screens yet they do not, Is that legal? Also I drink nothing but water and take a lot of vitamins on a daily basis, I was told after a screen that my urine looked to light so I had to re pee, I drank a ton of water in a short period of time wich resulted in a diluted screen, this recently happened a second time, same scenario, my second question is , is it legal for them to add additional classes bc of a the diluted screens? Does the DMV require a final urin screen to get my licence back? 5/28/2013 12:03:00 AM
Select468i was in a car wreck in 2009 which caused server proublems and made me disable im ssd. and now just able to start a dui classs which it was never showen in court and the court lied about me servering timein jail for 72 hrs. completed probation in 2010 and now told i need evaluation and dui class to get me drivers lis. so i call the probation office and she stated all i need was dui class but dmv says different. im totaly disable on limted income checked medical records no sign of achole in system well i have not drank in 11 yrs but i fliped my car so automaticly dui really!! i have called around for eval. but i was told one session 95 dollars ok but others tell me its up to 17 weeks of classes, so what to do i want my license back but really effingham i have 17 more surgerys to go thru but due to single car wreck. ok its now 2013 still no dui class or clincal evaul. just able to walk short distances all from that day 2009 but i did probation now how to fallow through with every thing else. what to do oh yea i was never in jail nor was i read my rights. but a officer did call hospital to make sure that i was doing better had to use jaws of life and i quit breathing a few time and totally disabled my self . if i was drinking mabe i could have walked out with a scratch. but instead still going through surgerys.so where do i start no t able for attorney im on disabilty!! 4/10/2013 7:30:00 AM
Select467Charged in the summer 2012 with dui, which is my second lifetime offense but first in over 10 years. Per Georgia law, is a clinical evaluation absolutely required in this case in addition to completing the risk reduction class? 4/4/2013 12:52:00 AM
Select466What if I can't find my clinic evaluation form?3/27/2013 10:35:00 AM
Select465Was convicted of a DUI in 2011. I have completed everything that was needed for that charge. I was stopped again last night and refused a breathalyzer so I was arrested again and charged with DUI. What am I facing if convicted?3/18/2013 1:27:00 PM
Select464I have recently returned to my home state of GA to care for my grandmother. I moved from Louisiana after living there 13 years. I had a 2nd DUI and served 6 months. I now want to get a GA driver's license. (Never had any old charges on my GA license.) What do I do now? The final disposition did not order interlock device or any other penalties. SR22 was only thing checked other than time served. 3/4/2013 11:22:00 PM
Select463I got a 1st ever DUI in ga.2012, I pled guilty, did 40 hours community service paid fines went to DUI school scored a 19 on needs assessment score, completed risk reduction class, can I still get my ga DL back in 120 days3/4/2013 1:11:00 PM
Select462I was put on probation 4/11/2011 on a dui and was unable to pay the balance of court fines or take the dui class. This was due to unemployment of which im still unemployed and i found out that it violated my probation and a warrent was issued. My question is once i satisfy the court fines and dui class how long does it take to clear my backround because i am positive this is wy i can't get a job? Also must i re-instate my DL# right away or can i get a job first?2/19/2013 10:25:00 AM
Select461Is there a certain Time limit that you have to get a breathalyzer in your car, after being ordered to. 2/7/2013 10:16:00 PM
Select460I was convicted of my second dui two years ago and was ordered to install a breatalizer in my car but haven't done so, what will happen now? 2/6/2013 11:12:00 PM
Select459If treatment is ordered, can it be done on weekends? 1/29/2013 5:55:00 PM
Select458is 17 weeks treatment mandatory for 2 dui or can the evaluator reccomend no treatment or 6-12 weeks1/21/2013 7:50:00 PM
Select457When do I need to apply for financial hardship waiver for interlock device?1/20/2013 10:36:00 PM
Select456I was order to take a 17 week clinical evaluation for dui in georgia but I live in texas what is the equivalent so i can get my license back 1/18/2013 11:16:00 PM
Select455Do they drug test you at your evaluation or at treatment? 12/11/2012 11:49:00 PM
Select454What if I do not have a car at all to drive, how can I put an interlock device on something I don't have. I want to purchase a car to.have the interlock installed but don't have a license. What can I do?12/1/2012 10:54:00 AM
Select453I was recently charged with a DUI for refusal to submit to breathalyzer. My wife used the DUI to file for full custody. Her lawyer is requiring I take a non-subjective alcohol assessment. What is a non-subjective test? And if I take it now, can the results be used in my DUI case or would I be required to take another evaluation since I haven't taken the DUI classes yet?10/29/2012 10:45:00 PM
Select452I am trying to get a hardship waiver for the interlock from Georgia because I'm in Tennessee now and they will require me to have it for 6 months as well. Instead of getting a limited permit for 6 months for 2nd dui, can I just wait the full 18 months and get full reinstatement from Georgia?10/16/2012 3:52:00 PM
Select451Is there any way of getting financial assistance for dui registration classes.10/6/2012 8:15:00 PM
Select450My father attended DUI School and while he was there he was told he also needed an evaluation, he agreed and paid 125.00 for a 1st DUI Evaluation, conducted in english; while my father does not speak english. He received a copy via email (HIPPA Violation) and it is a one page report, with grammar errors and not at all proffessionally written. I, myself work as an LPC and there was nothing clinical about it (no DSM Axis). He has agreed to complete the classes recommended for his benefit, but someone should conduct an investigation thus this does not seem ethical. The evaluator's ID # is 1599, which we found in this registry. 9/26/2012 4:48:00 PM
Select449My father attended DUI School and while he was there he was told he also needed an evaluation, he agreed and paid 125.00 for a 1st DUI Evaluation, conducted in english; while my father does not speak english. He received a copy via email (HIPPA Violation) and it is a one page report, with grammar errors and not at all proffessionally written. I, myself work as an LPC and there was nothing clinical about it (no DSM Axis). He has agreed to complete the classes recommended for his benefit, but someone should conduct an investigation thus this does not seem ethical. The evaluator's ID # is 1599, which we found in this registry. 9/26/2012 4:32:00 PM
Select448Once I have my needs met certificate, do still have to drive with the interlock device installed in my car, or can I get it removed? 9/18/2012 6:39:00 PM
Select447I had a clinical evaluation with a evaluator who knew that i did not attend dui school and now they are with holding the results of the evaluation from me and the person who i want to recieve treatment from until i complete the course. Is that right? because i paid $95 dollars for this evaluation and I want my results or my money back... i cant afford the school within the 60 day period... 8/25/2012 1:04:00 AM
Select446I had two out of state DUI’s, one in 2004 and one in 2009. Georgia suspended my license. I am in the process of getting it reinstated and was told I had to have a clinical evaluation. The evaluator told me that although I didn’t really need treatment, Georgia expects its evaluators to recommend treatment for repeat offenders and so she is recommending the 17 week outpatient program. Are there any evaluators on your list who will give an honest evaluation and stand by their recommendation of no treatment? 7/15/2012 3:28:00 PM
Select445Why are DUI offenders required to take DUI school (risk reduction program) after a 2nd or 3rd and sometimes more DUI convictions? Obviously the program didn't work after the first DUI, so why keep requiring DUI offenders to attend after every DUI conviction? If it isn't for the money, then please tell me why.6/10/2012 3:15:00 AM
Select444i had my evaluation done and the evaluator recommended no treatment. he told me i would have my cetificate almost two months ago. i've been calling him to see whats going on and he keeps giving me the run-around. yesterday when i talked to him he said he had recieved his copy of it over the weekend and he doesnt know whats going on. he won't return my calls, i have to keep calling until he answers. what can i do to find out whats going on? it doesnt seem to be any priority for him. please help 5/16/2012 8:38:00 PM
Select443I was ordered to have a clinical evaluation following a DUI in Georgia. I now live in Louisiana (New Orleans). Georgia tells me it is up to me to find an evaluator. Does anyone have any ideas on this? I've been looking online with no success. Thanks 5/9/2012 3:06:00 PM
Select442I have 3 DUI'S,after I complete the 17 week class, how long do I have to have interlock on vehicle?5/7/2012 4:41:00 PM
Select441I got pulled over feb 2011 for a dui (i blew 0.0 and they never took blood/urine so im hoping i will beat it anyway), i went into a treatment facility in april and told them needed a court date for a few months out b/c of treatment. i completed tx in aug 11' they started giving me court dates for nov 11' but they keep rescheding me. a few months out of tx i got a private attorney, who of course requested a discovery and that when it seems that they started to keep changing the dates(maybe they lost it!!). my license has been suspended for over a yr for non-payment of other tickets, anyway i guess my question is that when i finally do go to court this summer here can get time served with the license suspense ,if i do get convicted, since my license has been suspended since around the time i got pulled over anyway, and other then the inital request for rescheduling a yr ago i havent been the one postponing the court dates. if it were up to me i would have went to court back in nov. so why should i have to suffer and do another seven months from the summer because they kept postponing it. do they ever backdate the suspentions. especially if i have competed inpatient and outpatient treatment?5/7/2012 2:53:00 PM
Select440how long does it take to process a needs met certificate in your office before it is finely mailed out, its taken almost 3 weeks for mine, still not certificate in mail. 5/7/2012 2:04:00 PM
Select439i had my evaluation done and he recommended no treatment because i've been in an out patient treatment for 2 years. the evaluator said i should have my met certificate in 7 to 10 days and its been almost three weeks. should it be taking this long?5/3/2012 4:08:00 PM
Select438I got a duii in Oregon in 2000 and 2004 and another in 2010, what will happen?5/2/2012 3:08:00 PM
Select437if i got a duii in 2000 another in 2004 and another in 2001, what will happen?5/2/2012 3:05:00 PM
Select436i was ordered by the court to get an ingnition interlock device, but i do not have a car now, what shoul i do?4/27/2012 10:34:00 AM
Select435i have (2)prior dui convictions one in 1998 and one in 2000, just recently got a duid,,driving out of restrictions on my drivers license,,what are the possibilitys4/23/2012 6:12:00 PM
Select434how long does it take to ge a requirements met cert. in the mail, do I can get my liscense back. 4/16/2012 3:54:00 PM
Select4332 dui's in less than a year is that considered a habitual violator? The judge placed that on my record and DDS is saying I can not get my license back. Also, he took me off probation after paying all my fines and I didn't go to the 17 week course (the judge said I didn't need to go). So am I am HV? Can I get my license back after the two years or do I have to wait the 5 years for HV? 4/16/2012 2:43:00 PM
Select432If i cant start the treatment classes right away .How long is the evaluation good for? 4/15/2012 5:12:00 AM
Select43113 years ago i got 2 dui's today i just competed my dui class ive had 6 driving on suspended my last one was 6 months ago do ni have to get a iid3/15/2012 7:31:00 PM
Select430What do you need at the DDS to get your license reinstated from a first time DUI 3/15/2012 2:06:00 AM
Select429I did my clinical evaluation first they recommended minimum treatment of 18hrs. I then went to the DUI/Risk reduction classes. i went to 6hours of treatment classes then my probation officer told me that they sent him NO Recommended treatment. He told me that the form for DDS certificate of completion would get me my license reinstated. Now I don't know whether or not to go to the DMV. I have done research and everything I see says I need a "Met Requirements" form. Does the officer have this? Nothing was mailed to me. I am about to mve out of state im on non-reporting and he told me i was done with everything and to stay out of trouble does this mean I'm clear to get my license reinstated?3/15/2012 2:00:00 AM
Select428when does a client have to let the evaluator know where he is doing treatment?2/28/2012 11:25:00 PM
Select427Do not get your Ignition Interlock from CST, called the Intoxalock. I have been left stranded because the unit malfunctioned the same day I got it, when the tempature dropped. I read a tip online to use a hair drier to warm up the unit so that it works. And it did. Called CST for help, but they are closed nights and weekends. Since they are located in Des Moines, IA they offer no real service. Units have been very dirty. I've gotten sick from inhaling through the device. Avoid an out of state Interlock provider at all cost. or it will cost you! 2/26/2012 12:29:00 AM
Select426I was convicted of a first offense DUI in march 2011...it was actually my 2nd in 5 years. the courts made a mistake and I didn't correct them of course but the DDS has the record showing that it is my second in 5 years. Is there any way I can get my license back since I wasn't actually convicted of my 2nd offense? what can i do? or do I just need to ride it out?2/25/2012 1:20:00 PM
Select425i have 2 dui within 5 yrs. My last one was in 2001. I've done everything but the 17 week classes. I,ve even had interlock a few yrs ago. I'm going to start the classes next week. Can I get a permit to drive to work and class?12/28/2011 7:22:00 PM
Select424I am a single mother with no income.Are there any providers that have sliding fee scale or maybe free?11/18/2011 10:44:00 AM
Select423My fiancee completed his clinical evaluation, and the evaluator concluded that there was no further need for any additional treatment,he also emailed me a copy of his case presentation stating the above mentioned, however, in order for my beau to get his license back he needs the requirements met form, which the evaluator is charging him an additional $200 for??????? I cant find anywhere on the DBHDD website or any dui law in ga that substantiate this additional cost. Is this ethical? Is he suppose to be charging him any additional money to fill out the forms he is required to do under Georgia Law?11/14/2011 12:47:00 AM
Select422does the key interlock come off after 6 months or is it a permanent lifetime thing? 10/24/2011 10:00:00 PM
Select421Why is my licence suspended before I have gone to court?10/15/2011 11:33:00 AM
Select420I was arrested in February 2007 for DUI less safe. I waited on a Jury trial date in Glynn County GA but because of case backlog it didn't come up until August 2010. In the mean time I completed the sentencing requirements, was released from probation, and I moved to Tennessee. I finally ended up taking a guilty plea Jan 11. When I contacted Georgia they said I needed the 17 week course because I had 2 DUI in 5 years but the court never put that in the sentencing papers and the Probation Officer never put it as a requirement for releasing me from Probation. Now I'm stuck living and working in Tennessee and can't seem to find a program Georgia will accept which is equal. Can you help me find a program or does this mean I have to come back to georgia for 17 weeks to take the class to ever have a license again? 8/24/2011 8:45:00 AM
Select419I went to dui class years ago in preparation for a charge that was eventually dismissed. I recently got convicted of a dui. Can I use that class (that was taken four years ago) as the required dui class?8/21/2011 3:39:00 PM
Select418Can a judge waive the 6-month interlock requirement due to financial hardship. I do not own a car and cannot afford the rental of the interlock device. 8/16/2011 11:18:00 AM
Select417Can a judge waive the 17 week course due to hardship such as financial and lack of transportation to class, for a 2nd time offender? 8/11/2011 9:53:00 PM
Select416I got a DUI in 2009. I went to 28 days of inpatient treatment at Hazelden in MN followed by a year of aftercare at Bradford Treatment Services in Nashville, TN. I was living and working in Nashville at the time. I went to court months later and was ordered to have a substance abuse assessment. The clinician did not recommend any further treatment because I had already had so much. My problem is that he is no longer doing these assessments and he is no longer on your provider list. Do I have to go thru this all over again? 7/18/2011 12:34:00 PM
Select415I got a DUI in 2009. I went to 28 days of inpatient treatment at Hazelden in MN followed by a year of aftercare at Bradford Treatment Services in Nashville, TN. I was living and working in Nashville at the time. I went to court months later and was ordered to have a substance abuse assessment. The clinician did not recommend any further treatment because I had already had so much. My problem is that he is no longer doing these assessments and he is no longer on your provider list. Do I have to go thru this all over again? 7/18/2011 12:33:00 PM
Select414I have a MET Certicate, But when it was issued my name is wrong. How do I get it corrected.6/10/2011 10:25:00 AM
Select413I completed my dui 2nd offender class 20 years ago. Since then I have been in and out of prison. Well recently i tried to get my license and the dmv has no record of my completion and neither does drug and slcohol school. Do i have to pay again and do it all over? does not seem right 6/8/2011 11:25:00 PM
Select412Have interlock device. will get my last unit on June 3rd, that will complete my 6 month of monitoring. My limited permit expires June 14th. When can I have my license reinstated?, when I give my 6 receipts of monitoring on the 3rd of June or do I have to wait till June 14th? Please clarify this for me. Thank you very much.5/29/2011 11:06:00 AM
Select411is 17 weeks the minimum for a multiple offender or can you get 6-12 weeks of treatment and still comply with Multiple offender rules. 5/25/2011 3:49:00 PM
Select410on line driving defence class 3/6/2011 11:48:00 AM
Select409I signed up for a mandotory 17-week substance abuse program on wednesday the 2nd, the counseler said "I had to take a $100 evaluation" my probation officer said that I didn't becouse the Judge orded 17-week program no matter what so I'm wondering if I complete the 17-week program and everything else can I get my liscencse back without the substance abuse eval. (This Q. is about subs. abuse counseling) 3/4/2011 8:19:00 PM
Select408Is law inforcement, risk reduction business owners, or drug concelors above the Americans with disabilities laws? Do they have the right to harrass citizens who are functioning successfully in society and if not can you provide keywords to find laws specifically against this? 2/28/2011 11:18:00 AM
Select407I was pulled over in chattoga co. for speeding by a Floyd co. officer who found my pst med and ordered a blood test which I refused. Guilty ithout proving innocence I have complied. I have a serious medical condition and my meds allow me to work enabling me to have medical ins and quality of life. Never have I abused my meds so there is no prof that I have. My medical records and work history would clearly show this but this has not ever been ask for at any time. I have been accessed a drug addict and presicuted as such. I was accessed as having a "risky lifestyle" even though I have a successful career and have all my life. 1. Is this not discrimination against people with disablities? After been evaluated as having a "risky lifestyle" which is laughable, I was ordered to take the clinical evaluation at the DUI school that I attended. The evaluater told the lady at the school that I did not need the drug counceling but she said I had to have it anyway because I got a DUI over 10 yrs ago now. 2. Is this calculated from the time I went to court or from the time I was arrested? 2. Was I required to get the evaluation where I attended the DUI classes as the owner/operated said? After not being able to work out the classes with the same place, I called to arrange with someone else. When I ask for my evaluation she got upset and started yelling at me that I was going to her competion and I would have to pay to get it transferred elsewhere. After an argument between these two ladies, my evaluation was sent over. It was written by the owner/operator and not the lady that I did the accessment with. 3. Is this legal? The evaluation that she sent to my probation officer and to my present councelor is a typed out paragraph saying that I am a drug addict and alcoholic and runs me down to the ground with total untruths. I suspect this was written out of rengence. She never once told me that I could go to anywhere else, in fact the opposite. This is clearly all about the money. They can obviously say whatever they want to. This is a blaten conflict of interest. 4. Where is the prof? 5. The evaluation is obviously tanted. 6. Do I have the right to see the real evaluation done by the "professional?" 7. Do I have the right to pay another $95 and have it done by someone else? 8. Lastly and most important as I look to my future as a citizen working with a disablity, is it in fact illigal for me to drive and function in society with my disablity since my medication enables me to do so? Would it be safe to say that I could be pulled over at any time on my way to work when this is over and be given a DUI because my medication is in my automoble in my prescription bottle? 2/28/2011 8:48:00 AM
Select406I have to take the DUI Level 1 course and my probation officer said that the DUI course will probably make me go to counseling, which will cost extra. How many sessions will this take? Florida 2/26/2011 6:20:00 PM
Select405im suspended in an other state with a dui can three years ago i move to georgia, can i apply for a liscence in georgia2/23/2011 1:41:00 PM
Select404The Court Services referred me to take the ASAM Level I Short-Term Education Classes (6-12 weeks). They specifically stated that a Risk Reduction Program would not be an acceptable option. The Risk Reduction Program informed me that I must take their classes before I can do the ASAM Level I Short-Term Education Classes. Is this true?2/18/2011 6:16:00 PM
Select403Does the DUI certificate expire? 2/4/2011 3:13:00 PM
Select402i cant locate 2000 dui school documents its been ten years ago the school has closed since, should gsp in dalton have my dui school records since 20002/1/2011 4:40:00 PM
Select401I had 1 poss. of pot arrest in hall co. I was assessed by someone at court services that stated I had to be assessed by them. this person is not credentialed on or on providers list. he stated 1 had to do level 1 counseling in hall co. level I he said is 2 hrs 1x ak and 1 hr session 1 time a week for 24 sessions. I live in helen ga and there are 2 counseing places on registry in cleveland ga. I called both and was informed asam level I was a min of 3 hrs per session and min of 1 time per week and that a 2 hr. session on one day and a 1 hr on the next was not asam approved for level I. and that I also would have to be re evaluated by someone on the dds registry for liscence reinstatement. I saw on site where I was allowed to get a second opinion and that the certified professionals on the registry were ethically bound to provide this. I got another assessment by the qualified person on the registry who recommended the min 1st offender asam lvel I of 6-12 weeks at 3 hrs a week and picked a provider off of the list. hall co. court services was not on the providers list in hall co. even. I completed risk reduction program before this eval and the hall co. employee did my eval before then. How can they in good conscience or legally referr or mandate dui or other clients who must attend risk reduction program to themselves especially when we live counties away ? and know we will have to pay again since theyre eval is not valid nor the counseling they provide valid for liscence reinstatement. Is this even legal ? has this happened to anyone else? If so please let me know. I feel that jst because I had a problem which I took responsability for does not give them the right to look down on me as a criminal and punish me more for they're own material benifit.12/31/2010 3:49:00 PM
Select400I lost my license in GA due to two DUI convictions. I have complied with all terms of probation and probation has been dismissed. I have not lived in GA but in another State since the DUI arrests. How can I comply with the 6 months of interlock since I am not a resident of Georgia. Thank you so much for your advice.11/17/2010 3:47:00 PM
Select399NEED INFORMATION TO TAKE DUI CLASS TO GET MY LICENSE BACK, WHERE CAN I GOT TO TAKE THE CLASSES AT RIVERSIDE COUNTY? 11/9/2010 3:00:00 PM
Select398Where can I drive with my interlock system? May I drive my child to school?11/9/2010 10:23:00 AM
Select397I had 2 DUI's finished probation, Have my DUI class certificate, met with approved Clinical evaluator, went to in house rehab for 45 days, Have a letter from state of Ga saying I have met all requirements to get my limited license. Can I go ahead and have the interlock put on my vehicle before I go to DVM? Will I have to complete 17 week course since I have a letter from the state?11/9/2010 10:22:00 AM
Select396How is the DBHDD or DUI Intervention Program involved with 1st offense DUI's? It looks like Probation is only involved. On 1st offense, if Judge does not sign court order waiving to see a clinical evaluator, do you need to see a clinical evaluator approved by DBHDD?10/27/2010 8:49:00 AM
Select395On a 1st DUI conviction, an offender must get a clinical evaluation by law. Does Probation enforce this law? If Judge says on disposition you need to see an treatment provider that is not on the DBHDD approved list, do you also need to see a clinical evaluator on approved DBHDD list and a treatment provider on approved DBHDD list if clinical evaluator says you have to? Does a completion certificate need to sent to DBHDD once treatment program is complete on 1st DUI conviction?10/27/2010 8:43:00 AM
Select394how can DBHDD regulators also be on the treatment registry. Is this, too, not a blatant conflict of interest?10/22/2010 10:54:00 AM
Select393I went to have a clinical evaluation and the evaluator recommended that I have treatment and stated that since he is required by law to tell me that I don't have to have the treatment done by their agency, but since he has my paperwork already that I should have him conduct my treatment. Is this ethical? If not, what should I do? If I take any actions will this affect my evaluation? I'm seriously considering seeking a second opinion.10/22/2010 3:50:00 AM
Select392how can hall county get away with using unlicensed clinical evaluators to conduct their court ordered substance abuse evaluations?10/14/2010 3:35:00 PM
Select391Are clinical evaluators and treatment providers required to undergo a criminal background check as part of the licensing process? Are licensed clinical evaluators requied to self-report arrests and/or criminal convictions?9/18/2010 6:22:00 PM
Select390The motorcycle interlock question brings up a good point. Why hasn't it been answered?? 9/15/2010 7:20:00 AM
Select389Why is it when you are recommened to take treament classes, who are supposed to teach you recovery and not to relaspe, the treatment providers make you go to AA meetings? Aren't this state approved providers supposed to be doing what AA does?9/14/2010 5:34:00 PM
Select388Your driver's license will be suspended if you are convicted of possession, distribution, manufacture, cultivation, sale or transfer of a controlled substance or marijuana. Does this statement only apply if the convicted person was driving when arrested? How long has this been in effect?9/10/2010 6:39:00 AM
Select387If I only drive/own a motorcycle how is the ignition inter lock rule work? It is my understanding that it an't be installed on a motorcycle. Is this true?9/10/2010 3:00:00 AM
Select386I have one DUI in my lifetime in Georgia and the court ordered that I get a clinical evaluation within 30 days and enroll in a DUI school within 60 days (with no particular order). However, the Clinical Evaluator is saying I have to go to DUI school first. Conflicting information. Who is right the court or the evaluator? 9/7/2010 5:42:00 PM
Select385What does a DUI Less Safe (a)(1)mean? I had a BAC of .094 9/1/2010 11:29:00 PM
Select384In the last 7 years i have had 2 dui and a wreckless driving violation. I have served some time for this violation adn am now ready to get my license back. I am confused about what to do. Could you tell me the steps i need to follow?8/4/2010 4:41:00 PM
Select383After second DUI in 5 years, the DDS sent notice for me to surrender my license. My arrest date was 4/18/2009 and court date was 7/8/2010. From what date is the 12 months counted since I surrendered my license at time of arrest? Is there any type of driving permit allowed now if I meet the qualifying items? Or do I have to wait until 7/8/2011 to install interlock and be permitted to drive.7/20/2010 1:31:00 PM
Select382I was in another state sleep in the car with my key in the ignition for the Air Conditioner (I was in Phoenix AZ). The officer cited me for DUI. I haven't gone to court yet. Should my license be revoked. DDS told me I can come get another license if I pay $200 and complet a DUI school. Should my license be suspended before I appear in court? What if I win my case?7/16/2010 4:22:00 PM
Select381how many duis does it take to not get your license back? 7/3/2010 9:19:00 PM
Select380I need to do a court ordered dug assessment.I have been taking prescription meds for medical reasons,doctor prescribed for over 2 yrs now. The county says i am addicted & not a good mother because of the meds. Will they (judge)automatically order treatment?He said he only wants to make sure iam not abusing or having 3 doctors prescribing the meds for me.I have extreme pain & i am soooo scared as to how i will be able to care for my kids w/o help for pain!7/1/2010 1:05:00 AM
Select379I was convicted of a dui in ca. in 2004 i have not had a licence since and now live in georgia and i need my licence back how can get them back6/26/2010 7:20:00 PM
Select378I have been convicted of several DUI's the most recent being this year and had to do jail time but my lincse was not supended am i still suppose to drive will i get into trouble6/18/2010 3:14:00 AM
Select377If I had 2 clinical evaluations done with different recomdations can i choose which one to use or will both end up in the hands of my po and the dds?5/26/2010 1:29:00 AM
Select376In 2006 i had 2 DUI's within 7 months of each other. Court for the second was in July of 2009. If i took the required classes after my second DUI arrest but before court for the 2nd one is the DUI risk reduction certificate going to be valid because it is the one noted on my completion of treatment certificate. Also do I have to get a ignition inter lock installed or can I skip this by just waiting the full 18 months to get my license back. This is so confusing!5/26/2010 1:12:00 AM
Select375I am a HV. I completed DUI school, I completed probation, and I got the evaluation and completed the Counseling required. Now when I went to get my limited permit I have to have a certificate from my counseling serivce. When I called they told me I had to have an exit evaluation and then a certificate will be mailed from this office. can I come pick up the certificate or if not how long does this take? 5/21/2010 7:03:00 PM
Select374I have gotten several DUIs in my lifetime. However, my last DUI was in 2001. Before that it was in 1997. I have not had a license since 2001. Do I have to get a clinical evaluation? I have gotten a substance abuse evaluation and completed 17 weeks of treatment this year, but have not completed the 20 hour Risk Reduction Course. I am being told my substance abuse evaluation and my treatment completion from a CAC II do not count for DDS because I need a Clinical Evaluation and Clinical Treatment Provider. Was there such a thing back in 2001 when I got my DUI? Help me understand this please?5/6/2010 3:39:00 PM
Select373In Georgia, do I have to take the DUI Risk reduction assessment and the DUI class at the same location?5/5/2010 11:35:00 AM
Select372My score on the dui risk reduction assessment was 19 and I was told by the clinical evaluator that it is mandatory by Georgia law that I complete 15 hours of counceling. I have not been to court for my DUI yet so this was not ordered by the court. I am just trying to be proactive. Is the 15 hour counseling mandatory by law or mandatory by my evaluator? 5/5/2010 11:26:00 AM
Select371I have recently taken the dui risk reduction assessment and realized afterward that I answered question #1 incorrectly. I beleive the question was how many alcohol related arrests have I had since 1997. I stated 3 and I have only had 2. Would this effect my overall score? 5/5/2010 11:21:00 AM
Select370I've had 2 DUI's, served time and am now trying to get a limited permit to drive. I've completed the evaluation and had the interlock installed. Two of the instructors in the driving school as well as the supervisor at the Cedartown DDS told me originally that all I needed was an enrollment form for the driving school., the completed evaluation and the igition interlock installed. Now, suddenly, the DDS supervisor says I must complete the driving school program. The driving school disagrees. Why the sudden about face on the part of the DDS? What really are the requirements for me to get a limited driving privilege? 4/20/2010 12:45:00 PM
Select369If multiple offenders have to have a clinical evaluation for both probation and to get license back,i have 2 dui's one in 1998 and one in 2001 been on probation since then and almost finished,i do not remember taking an evaluation except for parole in 2002 and completed the classes for the Ga parole office in whitifield county but not sure where the certificate is that was 7 years ago,what do i do4/19/2010 9:13:00 PM
Select368i have had several dui and served time how many times do i have to attend these schools4/12/2010 5:23:00 PM
Select367how do i get the interlocked installed on my car if i cant drive it i cant get my tag back till i get my licence but in order to get my licens back i need the interlock installed how would i go about it?3/29/2010 2:42:00 PM
Select366Once my license is reinstated will I be able to get my CDL license back?2/6/2010 12:34:00 PM
Select365i live in ga but got a dui in nyand i completed a 7 week dui course up there cause i worked there and i want to no if ga.will accept that certificate.1/28/2010 3:57:00 PM
Select364i got a DUI in florida 6 months ago with georigia drivers licence compleded DUI school do i have to get the ignition inter lock installed before getting my licence back or can i pay just the reinststement fee1/19/2010 1:00:00 PM
Select363I recieved a Dui in Sept 89 would this stop me from being a Fulton Co, Shiff 1/15/2010 2:52:00 PM
Select362What does HV mean? I have heard statements to the effect that if you have 3 DUIs in a lifetime that means a status of HV. I have also heard that the 3 DUIs must be in 5 years to be HV.1/6/2010 10:55:00 AM
Select361How long does a DUI stay on my record?1/6/2010 9:43:00 AM
Select360On your home page you state: "Any person convicted of a DUI in Georgia, or a licensed Georgia driver who gets a DUI in another State must successfully complete a Department of Drivers Services (DDS) approved DUI Alcohol or Drug Use Risk Reduction Program and undergo a Clinical Evaluation and, if recommended, complete a Substance Abuse Treatment Program." When I asked the Georgia DDS and the DUI school I attended if I needed an evaluation they stated only if the judge orders it. My question is who is right and how do I find out if this is required? I had an evaluation in the state I was convicted and completed the required aftercare for that state... will I have to through the same process in Georgia?12/22/2009 1:07:00 PM
Select359how many dui violations can you have in lifetime and still be elledgeable for cdl12/20/2009 9:25:00 PM

Answer/Edit Question

Question
 
Answer
FAQ Type
   

Copyright © 2017 Georgia Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities.